Ecojarz GIVEAWAY!

ECOJARZ Giveaway| LEXISCLEANKITCHEN.COM

The Product:

ecojarz-mason-jar-lids

Why I love it:

I use mason jars regularly; to drink my smoothies/protein shakes from, and even to use as a bowl for my smoothie and homemade granola parfaits. When I came across EcoJarz, I had an “aha” moment, it just makes so much sense! I mean, yes, I can bring my smoothie in a mason jar on my commute to work, but how would I drink from it in the car? Their lids have made it so easy for me to bring my breakfast smoothies/shakes with me on the road! The other great feature is that these lids fit a variety of different jars that you use daily in your home, so save those jars!

Banana Mocha Protein Smoothie | Lexiscleankitchen.comThese drink tops are made of high-quality stainless-steel with an FDA silicone gasket to prevent spills and leaks and fit standard mouth mason/canning jars. By using materials such as Glass, Ceramic, Stainless Steel and Silicone you are protecting yourself from many harmful compounds and toxins such as Bisphenol A (BPA) and Phthalates. Materials such as Glass, Silicone and Stainless Steel are best suited for contact with food and beverages because of their lack of reactivity.  This means that you can use and reuse them again and again and they will put nothing harmful into your food!

Now, How do you enter? There are two ways you can enter!

  1. On Facebook:
    1. Go ‘like’ Lexi’s Clean Kitchen and Ecojarz Pages on Facebook
    2. On Lexi’s Clean Kitchen’s wall, write: Enter me to win the giveaway! (Or a nice message of your choice), and while you’re there, share this photo with your friends, too!
  2. On Instagram
    1. Go Follow @Lexiscleankitchen and @ecojarz on Instagram
    2. Share the giveaway photo and tag @lexiscleankitchen and #lckgiveaway!

Easy as that!

US only, winners will be chosen at random on August 7th at 6PM EST

__________________________________________

Alexis | Lexiscleankitchen.com

2 thoughts on “Ecojarz GIVEAWAY!

Leave a Reply

