Paleo Peach Cobbler Muffins

Fresh peaches being in season means me always buying WAY too many. So, as usual, I was in a hurry to use up some of my peaches that I picked up this week fresh from the farm. The result? These babies!

Paleo Peach Cobbler Muffins | Lexiscleankitchen.com

Ingredients: (makes a small batch of 6)

  • 1/2 cup almond flour
  • 1 1/2 tsp coconut flour
  • 1/8 tsp salt
  • 1/4 tsp baking soda
  • 1 tbsp coconut oil
  • 2 eggs
  • 1/2 tsp cinnamon
  • 1 1/2 tbsp raw honey
  • 1 tsp organic vanilla extract
  • 1 cup fresh organic peaches- pitted, peeled, and chopped

Directions:

  1. Preheat oven to 350 and spray silicone muffin tins
  2. In one bowl combine almond flour, coconut flour, baking soda, cinnamon, and salt
  3. In a separate bowl combine eggs, coconut oil, honey, and vanilla- and whisk together
  4. Combine wet and dry ingredients, add in peaches, and mix well
  5. Pour muffin batter into muffin tins
  6. Bake for about 15 minutes or until a toothpick comes out clean

Paleo Peach Cobbler Muffins | Lexiscleankitchen.com

6 thoughts on “Paleo Peach Cobbler Muffins

  1. I love these muffins! I’m not sure what your yield is, but I find that I have to at least double the recipe to get any decent amount of muffins (10). I think the next time I’m going to triple it so I can get 12. But awesomely delicious!!

  2. Am I suppose to pack the almond flour down or the coconut flour? I thought it was too little flour and found myself adding more coconut flour. Either way, they came out amazing but I was wondering if I missed something in the recipe. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

